Frederick Collins verfügbar

Frederick Collins

Senior IT Manager

verfügbar
Profilbild von Frederick Collins Senior IT Manager aus Koeln
  • 51061 Köln Freelancer in
  • Abschluss: Computer Science
  • Stunden-/Tagessatz:
  • Sprachkenntnisse: deutsch (verhandlungssicher) | englisch (Muttersprache)
  • Letztes Update: 06.07.2017
SCHLAGWORTE
PROFILBILD
Profilbild von Frederick Collins Senior IT Manager aus Koeln
DATEIANLAGEN
Profil Frederick Collins - Senior IT Project Manager

Diese Anzeige ist nur für angemeldete Nutzer möglich.

SKILLS
Quick Overview
  • Over 25 years of experience in managing complex projects
  • Leading Teams of 300 + employees
  • Project Management Professional (PMP)
  • ISTQB certified Tester & Test Manager
  • Specialist in Global Transition / Transformation, Virtualization, Outsourcing, Due Diligence, Software Development, Team Building, ICT Strategy, Agile Projects, Portfolio Management, Decommissioning Management, Rollout and Delivery Management, Tesr and Release Mgt.
  • High level of social competence, particularly in an international environment
  • Outstanding record of reliability, absolutely goal oriented
  • Excellent analytical and planning skills
  • Distinct methodical and organizational skills
Industry
  • Energy, Information Technology, Military, Banks, Logistics,
  • Production, Automobile, Publishing (Distribution and Sales),
  • Public Transportation, Telecommunication, Compliance
PROJEKTHISTORIE
References:
 
EON Remote Connectivity - Virtualization Project (BYOD)
Gerald Krohn  (Gerald.Krohn@eon.com)
Rajneesh Singh (Rajneesh.Singh@eon.com)
 
ThyssenKrupp Transformation Project
Frank Sprey (frank.sprey@thyssenkrupp.com)
Uwe Pirnay (uwe.pirnay@thyssenkrupp.com)
 
EON Transformation Project
Ralf Rixner (ralph.rixner@computacenter.com); Tel.: +49 172-85 123 54
Stefan Bachmann (steffen.bachmann@hp.com); Tel.: +49 171-2279 802
or (steffen.bachmann@dxc.com)
 
Philips Inc. Transformation Project
John Kortenkamp (jkortenkamp@yahoo.com); Tel.: +49 160 901 27 935
Markus Rink - Head of Architecture & Technology at E.ON - markus.rink@eon.com

Diverse Projects w/ EON
Sebastian Gehlhaar - IT Infrastructure Program Manager - sebastian.gehlhaar@eon.com
Hans Gossel - Management Consultant for E.ON - gossel@web.de

For Projects and Work History, please refer to the attached CV.
Thank you.
 
ZEITLICHE UND RÄUMLICHE VERFÜGBARKEIT
Ich stehe jetzt zur Verfügung für eine Contract Project
KONTAKTANFRAGE VERSENDEN

Nachricht:

Absenderdaten: