Robert Fayez verfügbar

Robert Fayez

Open Source Team Leader

verfügbar
Profilbild von Robert Fayez Open Source Team Leader aus Cairo
  • 11321 Cairo Freelancer in
  • Abschluss: nicht angegeben
  • Stunden-/Tagessatz: 25 €/Std.
  • Sprachkenntnisse: arabisch (Muttersprache) | englisch (gut)
  • Letztes Update: 22.04.2013
SCHLAGWORTE
PROFILBILD
Profilbild von Robert Fayez Open Source Team Leader aus Cairo
SKILLS
• Using Open Source tools: Drupal, Wordpress, SilverStripe, Convio, Kintera, TreeSaver, OSCommerce, Ning, OpenERP.
• Using Third-parties (Direct access or through API calls): ConstantContact, MadMimi, Mailchimp, SalsaLabs, Feedburner, Flickr, soapbox, Salesforce, PayPal, Authorize.
• Developing or leading a team to develop more than 70 small to medium projects.
• Using Ajax, jQuery and MooTools.
• Using Google Maps.
• Slicing PSDs using Photoshop and Illustrator.
• Dealing with many domain registrars and hosting companies (Godaddy, Hostgator, Hosting, 1and1, DreamHost, Voxtreme, BlueHost, MediaTemple, webfaction).
• Using operating system: Windows XP, Server 2003, 7, Linux Fedora 5, Fedora 7 and Ubuntu 10.04
• Interviewing department applicants.
• Using WebHost Manager (WHM), cPanel, creating accounts, dealing with DNS records and Nameservers; mapping domains to different hosts’ types - full migration or partially, creating subdomains.
PROJEKTHISTORIE
Projects I worked in:
• What’s Your Calling (http://whatsyourcalling.org/) – Drupal, jQuery, Integeration with Mailchimp.
• Friends of the Family (http://friendsofthefamily.org/) – Drupal, CiviCRM, Custom module for enews subscription.
• Digla Music – Offline – Native PHP, with embed player, force stream and force download tracks.
• Spring Board (http://springboarded.org/) – Drupal with integration with Google Maps, Multilanguage.
• Auburn Leaders (http://www.auburnseminary.org/) – Drupal, CiviCRM, Google Maps, Custom Slideshow, ability to embed video or images in Lightbox dynamically.
• Groundswell (http://www.groundswell-movement.org/) – Wordpress, salsa, soapbox, Salesforce.
• Invest in US (http://investinus.org/) – Drupal, menu effect, slideshow, flash, html5 for iPhone and iPad.
• Kindling Group (http://www.kindlinggroup.org/) – Drupal, PayPal (not direct payment)
• See3 (http://see3.com/) – Drupal with heavy jQuery work (slideshow, team listing, .. etc), Mailchimp, madmimi, ConstantContact.
• Heckman Equation (http://www.heckmanequation.org/) – Drupal, custom filtration, MadMimi.
• Hunt Business intelligence (http://huntbi.com/) - Drupal
• Pursue Action (http://www.pursueaction.org/) – Wordpress, Flickr, Feedburner.
• First Five Years Fund (http://ffyf.org) – Drupal, custom module for subscription.
• Health Qual (http://healthqual.org/) – Drupal, ConstantContact.
• HIVQual (http://www.hivqualus.org) – Drupal, ConstantContact.
• Raising North Carolina (http://raisingnc.org/) – Drupal, ConstantContact, Custom filter.
• Ana Masry (http://ana-masry.com/) – Native PHP, flash, personalized video.
• E-bayt (http://www.e-bayt.net/) - Drupal
• Eih Nizamo (http://eihnizamo.com/) - Drupal, custom share, ranking, Ajax search.
• Ark Development (http://arkdev.net) – Drupal, dual-slideshows, custom forms.
• Our Head Start (http://www.ourheadstart.org/) – Drupal, Youtube APIs.
• Voyce Project (http://www.voyceproject.org) – Drupal
• Don Jonas (http://www.simplybygrace.com/) – Drupal, javascript custom shapes for each product.
• See3 Blog (http://blog.see3.com/) – Wordpress, ConstantContact, Mailchimp.
• See3 Egypt (http://egypt.see3.com) - TreeSaver
• Daily Dogooder (http://thedailydogooder.com) – Wordpress, MailChimp.
• DJE Kapital AG (http://djetest.exelution.de) – Drupal, factsheets API, slideshow, Multilanguage.
ZEITLICHE UND RÄUMLICHE VERFÜGBARKEIT
10 hours per day
KONTAKTANFRAGE VERSENDEN

Nachricht:

Absenderdaten: